Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 February 2015
super item for the price. I may pop it into a zip-lock bag with a few drops of Sandalwood or other essential oil so that it absorbs it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good quality bracelet. Looks attractive on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
product arrived safely and within the recommended time frame. The Quality is what was expected for the price. I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
Gave it to my grandson. He likes the natural feel of the beads. Started reading my collection ofBuddhism books.
Zen Flesh, Zen Bones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
Great beads and a nice smell, but to small for my hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
Nice beads but bracelet was very big so kept falling off my wrist so gave to my brother who is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
a really good - I've had several and so far this appears to be the best one that I've bought.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
excellent value for money
item is as described
item arrived on time.
arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2013
it is a nice original style and wood, as i believe it should be. it really is wood and has the feeling as well. not a shining example of jewelry!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse