Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 August 2017
Lovely bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Very beautiful bracelet! It comes with a lovely bag. The beads are a good size. This bracelet is ideal for smaller wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Broken in days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Disappointed as the bracelet is too tight for my wife's wrist. Not sure what to do ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
This tiger eye mala bracelet is really good value for money. The beads are quite large at 10mm and a have lovely silky sheen from golden-yellow through bronze to almost black. They come with a bright yellow satin bag embroidered with a lotus flower and the Chinese characters NA MO A MI TUO FO, invoking the Amitabha Buddha. The item is posted from Singapore, so expect around two weeks for delivery. Only one drawback: if you have a large wrist they will fit rather tightly, in which case you might consider an adjustable mala rather than this elasticated one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
It is nice however it is too small, it fits on a very small wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Tiger Eye is protective which I believe. The design is stylish but simple. Since I bought it I have worn it everyday.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Elastic broke after a few weeks use. The beads are brilliant - they look and feel superb but the elastic needs improvement.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
As the other review said, these beads are very small on the wrist and are more the size for a child. The product info should really state this. Since I wanted them to fit my wrist so I could access them at any time to recite Nembutsu they are useless for me but, the quality is good for the price. If you plan on purchasing this wrist Juzu then I would suggest for a child or a small women, will not fit a man's wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)