Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Item came within a few days of ordering and were easy to connect upto solar pannel with connectors providedand. Cables have been fitted and working with no problems.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
the cables came through the post promptly and are excellent as the fit perfectly with my Biard solar panel on my caravan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Fantastic supply. Arrived within 36 hours of ordering, product excellent would recommend to any one doing own small solar installation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
current carrying capacity is stated at 55A ? maximum permissible for 4mm cable is 34A
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
It does what it suppose to do, but did not realise the end where not bare and was very difficult and took over an hour to cut and get the plastic wire cover off to expose bare wire, last time I got such a product it was bare ready to use straight away, will use my local shop in future and pay the extra £2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Arrived on time fitting it this week
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
As a seasoned caravaner having a solar panel is certainly a economic way of charging the battery, this cabling is to make connection easier and quicker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
it was just what i ordered what more can i say very good and hope it will stay that way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
.Good sized inner cable, obviously designed to minimise loss. Looks very weather-proof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)