Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26


on 19 December 2010
I can really recommend this book as an excellent read. A book you can really loose yourself in and relax with. Great as a gift or simply just to treat yourself with. This author is excellent and I have found all of her books to be very good.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
A pleasant read but enjoyed the two previous books better .but would still recommend that you read all three books
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
I enjoyed the romance and the comfort of a large family. Hidden secrets of the heart.
I believe most women that enjoyed romance and intrigues will enjoy this story.
I rated it as high as I did because I parts I could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2015
I have read the three books and they were brilliant. It got to the point I did not want to put them down. Great author. Have still got more to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I like this book it shows that forgiving is good it bring healing.

Read it if you are hurting from the way that you are being treated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2013
I would recommend this book and the other four in the series to anyone, gentle and inspiring no unecessary sex and violence thank goodness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
If you have never read a Culdee Creek book then I would advise starting at book 1 etc. All the books are good to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2013
Yet another great book in the Culdee Creek. Well written as usual, can't get enough of these books ,can't put the down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
great book could not put it down ijust wanted to finish it and go on to the next one in the set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Fantastic read by this author and series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse