Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
119
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 2|Style Name: CLASSIC|Change
Price:£0.67+ £0.30 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
I looked for these in B&Q, other fit places and in bed shops to no avail.... and was also told in Dreams bed shop that they were not a universal fit so they didn't sell them....these were delivered before expected and fit a treat. very reasonably priced. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Did the job fine but delivery charge more than the item itself. Not something I could find on the High Street, moral of the story is don't lose these fittings that are normally supplied with a new bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Ordered these alongside a headboard. Received them the very next day which was brilliant. However, they wouldn't fit into my standards sizes divan so had to make a trip to B&Q to purchase some more. Was told that the screws were either slightly out on size or threaded. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
A++++++++++ Excellent Recommend to all. Quality buy. Post excellent, quickly dispatched and received. Just what was required, no assels, no issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Maybe daughter's divan is different but bolts too big. Bought new bolts/captors from B&Q.

I liked the washers though !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
So happy!! couldn't get the correct screws anywhere yet I put these into my headboard and it secured it straight away. 5 stars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Just what I needed...perfect fit...quick delivery too....just waiting for my headboard to arrive now. Keeping fingers crossed the bolts will hold it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Nothing wrong with this product, but before ordering please check that your bed has metric M8 screw holes. Unfortunately my 20-year-old bed didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Did exactly what it was supposed to do. Headboard still sorted. No adjustments necessary apart from initial. No complications, no fuss. Simples!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
This was purchased quite a while ago sorry but I did not leave a review at that time. It arrived on time and was exactly what I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)