Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
very good, watched it several times.Brilliant, should have bought years ago. Liked the film since first it came out, top of my film list.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2011
I enjoy the film and thanks to Amazon, I can enjoy it as often as I like. Thank you Amazon for a superb product and service as usual
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Just perfect and it takes me right to qu eueing in Leicester Square for 3hrs 30 mins when it first came out and I was a young girl !!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2009
I purchased tis set of video's as a gift for avery elderly couple who were extremely pleased and have watched them over and over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Overbearing selfish woman during the Civil War in the United States ruins everybody's life she has an impact upon. Beautifully filmed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Great film
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This is a great book and a wonderful film which I have enjoyed over the years and it is great to have it to watch at home. Great CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought this DVD for my mother-in-law who said she would love to see the film again. I arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
Is there a UK release date set for the above title? I have searched endlessly to find out this info and if this Collector's Edition is available in Region 2. In the US, it costs about $70.00 and is in a red velvet box with a book, picture cards, etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I purchased this as USED - VERY GOOD and was more than pleased with the condition. i wll certainly buy from this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)