Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
good colour and design and an excellent accessory.

This was a replacement for and better item than the Tesco cover I bought at the time

Bought a 2nd one as puppy ate the wife's Kindle cover. She also very happy with it, which makes me and the puppy eligible for parole in about 30yrs time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Nice bright red, kindle is snug and safe. The light isn't much good and the battery cover is broken, so I've got a better light that serves both my kindle and a real books but as it was free it's no bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
kindle fits in perfectly and the little light is great for early nights tucked up in bed reading. very happy with both
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Case was flimsy and cheap, light was not working and had it been was such a tight fit over the kindle I doubt it woud have stayed in tact very long.
Seller so far has been very good though and gave prompt instructions on how to return, I wait to see how quick the money is refunded and would expect postage too due to faulty light
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I'm not sure if the quality of this item has changed over time, as it has so many oustanding reviews. The case that I received today is definitely NOT leather, and was of pretty inferior quality, with scratches to the cover that left white marks that show trhough the red case. The product received is overpriced at £6.99. A total disappointment given all the good reviews for this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
After spending ages looking for a decent cover (most covers seem to be for ipads) this one was just right - a decent price and decent quality. Perfect for the job of carrying the Kindle out of the house. The light was useless, it fell apart two seconds after I got it. Still, a totally recommended purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
totally chuffed with the product. Much better quality than i had anticipated! It arrived early, well packaged. The colour is great, a really bright and clear red, well made and much slimmer than my previous cover. It fits the kindle keyboard very snuggly, no danger of it slipping out and the magnetic clip is strong and holds it closed well.
The little led light is a great bonus, really bright. the only downside for me is that i cant figure out how to attach the light behind the kindle as the light has a little lip on it and i was concerned it would dig in to the back of it... i just fix it onto the fron cover instead!
would totally recommend this product - wish i had tried it before spending £20 plus on my previous cover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I had been looking for a cover for my kindle keyboard for ages but couldn't find one I liked until this. As I have a horrible habit of putting things down and forgetting where they are the bright colour was ideal, not too bright but enough to think "Ah, there it is". Its very soft and fits perfectly and the little light was an added bonus which means I don't annoy anyone or keep them awake when I read late into the night. I also think it is good value for money considering what you get compared with some that are out there that are poor quality and cost twice as much. I would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I bought this because the original Kindle cover with light that I bought when I first had my Kindle had broken. I did not want to spend a lot of money on a replacement in case I changed my Kindle so bought this cheaper version and I have to say I like it much better than the official Kindle one. The Kindle slots into it very neatly - it is much lighter, has a useful document pocket on the inside, all the controls are easily accessible and the free light that came with it is much more efficient than the light on the Kindle cover - plus you only need to attach it when needed. All in all brilliant value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I was very disappointed with this as it looked cheap and materials were quite thin. Would not buy unseen again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)