Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 16 August 2017
This tea set is lovely! It is really pretty and well made both for little hands playing tea partys and also surviving all the other random things they will put the tea set through :-) ! The case is great it looks sweet and keeps all the bits together, my little girl is 2 and she adores it and carries it around everywhere. Really pleased with this set and it was a good price. delivery was also quick thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Got this for my 2yo's birthday so she can play with it indoors and outdoors. It's perfect. Dinky little tea set, perfect for her little hands and the whole thing is so light, she carries it happily around with her. My 4yo was over the moon too because it has a little tray. She spent the whole day trying to prize it from the little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Present for my 2 yr old granddaughter. A little smaller than expected but she is after all small so I suppose it is in proportion! She loves it, that's all that matters :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I really can not drink another pretend cup of tea....);
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
My Grandaughter was delighted with this Tea set which she received as a Birthday gift, and if she is belighted then I am. She liked that it came in a case and has not stopped playing with it since she got it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
This is perfect for toddlers, ages 3+. its made of strong metal and will not break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Lovely tea set well built and durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Lovely set made of tin. Perfect for my 18month old; and good quality. Very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Bought this for my grandaughter. She absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here