Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 1 April 2014
Just a few words to complement this book before I rush off to buy part three. Fast moving and full of action. Would have awarded five stars but there were a few spelling mistakes. Must go now to buy the next instalment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Well that book did not go the way I expected it too, I am totally surprised , once I started it I found compelled to carry on, can't wait to read book 3 now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
love all these books in the series well written and keeps you engrossed from start to finish would def recommend to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This book was great even better than the first one. It is full of exiting twists and turns . Can't wait for the next one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I am sorry, but I wonder at the supposed niavity of an 18 year old, especially if the book is set in the late 1990s or recent 2000s. Especially given her admission of having indulged in various pleasures. And, the inability to know, automatically how to control herself in public. One minute behaving like a 10 year old, then badly as an almost "adult". I did not see any redeeming behaviour, and a sullen 19 plus year old boy did not help. His tattoos say he would have been a lot more hardened, to snivel .... and if she was that pissed off at the murderer, his death would have been a lot more protracted and painful, especially given her inability to properly control what she felt. I am afraid the writer needs to spend more time with people in the 16 to 20 year old span, before writing a book set for them. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
A good story well told pity there is no Pt3 yet! I enjoyed the mix of Sci-fi and youthful relationships
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Very good read, its a job to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Arianna Rose

Really good read enjoyed thoroughly worth reading if you enjoy paranormal suff!!! Wish there was more to the series!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse