Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
613
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 52mm Set|Colour: UV CPL FLD Set|Change
Price:£10.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
Very good quality for the price. Nice to see each filter individually wrapped too...nice attention to detail. Product does it's intended job, results have been as expected on screen. I would recommend this package to others.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very good product, but you have to watch not to tight them too much, or you will never use your filter again... they can be very hard to screw out if you tight them that little bit too much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I feel the glass of these filters is slightly lacking in quality, but I'll not complain since the price does reflect this. Their proposed use will be limited and not overly critical. I can layover filter effects using Photoshop is necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Does everything as well as any other polarising filter does at a fraction of the price of better known makes. The blue skies are bluer and the colours more vivid and there is no deteriation in image quality. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Very good value. Wanted these colour filters to experiment with monochrome photography. The lens cap is also useful as the one supplied with my camera falls off but this one doesn't. They come with a nice folding case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
This is a good product that few retailers seem to know about, I found it quite a few pages into my search. For those of us with a small lens size (52mm) it is a nuisance to have to store ones filters in the retail box that it arrives in, as these boxes are large enough for much larger diameter filters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Super, exactly as described and works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Really cheap, I had just tried CPL and it worked well. ND lens is not suitable for me, as I usually use ND 1000.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Seems fine but carrying case inconvenient shape and too big, probably to keep cost as low as possible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Filters seem pretty good quality, have produced some good results from them, little carry case is great and keeps them well protected whilst not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)