Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2013
Ordered these mask for my daughters 14th hollywood themes party , ordered tuesday along with various other party goods from amazon , all of which came buy thursay as the party was on friday , these mask arrived saturday , so missed the party completely ,now i know i was cutting it fine but really how long should it take to get a flat pack of card mask anywhere , all the bulkier items arrived just fine . then to top it of i opened them to find a bunch of people i didnt even know, there was rooney and james dean ,miss piggy and prince harry which was the only 4 i did reconise but who mean nothing to my 14 year old and the rest was god knows who , the advert shows a great selection of rihanna , mr bean , justin beiber , victoria beckham , lady gaga , cheryl cole and such like ,all of which my daughter knew and wanted , she has been really upset by this , why advertise something and then send a bunch of thrown together rubbish ? Just sodding inconsiderate .
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Had a lot of fun with these masks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Good selection lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Bought for a surprise 50th Birthday and they worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Was disappointed that I didn't get any of the characters shown in the picture and worst of all I received a Rolf Harris! You would think that they would take these sorts of characters out and replace them with someone else. I only got two female masks too and there was one character that I'd never heard of.

Great idea to have at a party but I will check which characters are included next time if that is at all possible.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The masks themselves are fine (quality wise) but they do not include ANY of the masks shown in the picture or the ones listed in the product description. This seems to be a good way for the supplier to get rid of a load of rubbish masks who no body knows. I would expect to have a couple of Z listers in a pack of 10 masks but I would at least expect some of the ones that are pictured or listed. Shame!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
After reading the reviews so far about none of the actual characters being included, I decided not to bother with this company. They should be aware that bad reviews drive down business.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Not as pictures and description not accurate or clear. Don't order you won't get what you asked for. Seller unhelpful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Good masks only thing was we was mostly girls and their was only two female masks in the pack
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
All masks as expected and arrived earlier than expected too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)