Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2012
The netbook arrived and was dead on arrival. The mains power LED did not even light up.
The physical feel of the construction is OK. The idea to use the free open source Android system should now be a worry for the Windows based lap/note/net books which have prices 2 to 3 times that of an Android based system, (due to MS license fees). No doubt there will be many more Android computers on the market soon. But it seems that this particular one has been rushed and the correct quality controls and support infrastructure has not been put in place. There is no model number, no serial number, no website for support and no company details with address or telephone numbers etc. So the usual online/telephone support is totally missing and as the source in this case is China there are strong communication problems as their English has its limitations. So buying this item has been quite an eye opener and buyers should be aware that buying from outside of the UK, albiet via Amazon UK carries much more significant risks in terms of product integrity.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
got this as a gift for my 10year old sons xmas. arrived with no instructions or accessories. very poor quality and cheap looking. not pleased with it. would not have purchased this but might have spent a bit more money on something with more quality. no info on returns or accessories. will have to do but looks dissappointing as a main gift. very poor and not what it seems as advertised....
.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Item has arrived today from Hong Kong which I didnt expect as I thought it was from a uk company. The item has no instructions and only the power lead no usb cables or normal accessories. It does work but looks a little cheap.
Would have spent the extra money and bought a better make had I known.
There doesnt appear to be any return address or ticket so it will have to do as is a present.

On balance probably wouldn't have bought it.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Brought this product for a christmas present for my teenage girl. The product itself is of poor quality, when you download a game, it thinks it's an ipad! and downloads it sideways!!
Paid over 20 pounds delivery charge and then recieved a separate bill from FEDEX for 16 pounds! It is very unclear in the description that further delivery charges will apply! There is no way i would have paid that amount of charges if it was clear!
Very disatified!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Do not buy this product. I bought this product in December, but the netbook does not work! was the only black screen. I sent them a lot of e-mails refunded to me it.I struggled with this 3 months! and these people do not return me for a shipment and they promised they can cover the costs for this. I lost a lot of nerve. thieves!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
goods broke straight away and were never replaced nor the money given back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
The user manual is included it is on the Netbook screen. So charge up the Netbook. Switch on with the little button on the right hand of the screen, it boots up and the screen opens; the manual is on there as the user manual.

Hope that helps anyone buying this in future.

I bought it for my granddaughter and its just the job!!

David
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)