Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
They arrived bent in the package, even leaving all 6 of them under a granite cutting board for two days would not straighten them.
My wifes new ipad mini is on protector number 4. The others are in the bin.
Under £3 I should have realised the quality would be poor.
I have put screen rotectors on an ipad 4, microsoft surface pro, iphone 4, Samsung galaxy note 3 and 2, plus 3 kindles, none have been poor as these.
Sorry you get what you pay for, how people have given over 4 stars is beyond me..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Good for the price. Works as well as any other screen protector out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Good screen protector, definitely helps protect from smudges & marks. Real bargain price aswell!

The camera hole lined up fine for me, when applying the screen protector. Though like all screen protectors, applying it is a little fiddly, so make take a few attempts to get it perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Good idea to protect your screen. Good they come in pack of 6 because if like me the first one I always mess up. This item was not boxed just in a polythene sleeve in a envelope. Mine arrived un harmed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Great value, they work really well, allocated right first time and everything lines up perfectly for me. The delivery was fast. Very pleased with this product, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Good value, excellent fit, quick and easy installation - perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Do the job quite easy to put on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)