Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Brought to replace the batteries in my son's hexbug! These were very cheap (which is a massive bonus considering how quickly the hexbugs needs replacing!!) and they arrived very quickly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I bought these for an Ant Hexbug and they are just not the same power as the original. Far too slow. Often this means that the bug does not reverse when hitting an object and is slow enough for my dog to catch with ease.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
bought as replacement batteries for hexbug, they don't last as long as the originals but not far off and they are very very good value so if you don't mind changing batteries twice as often then these are a pretty good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
The prices charged for batteries in general, especially button cells, vary wildly, indicating ignorance by the customer. The supplier of these batteries charged a very fair price. (PS I never use the word "love" for things so your 5 star rating i would never used)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Not sure if these were any food as bought for someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Seem good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
These batteries are NOT POWERFUL ENOUGH to support the V2 Nano bugs. They will not climb using these batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
These are great value - bought because my son love hexbugs. Nice not to have to spend a fortune on batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Beware of these batteries. I used a battery tester and 5 of them showed "replace" and the other 5 showed "low".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)