Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
Bought this for my mates birthday as he loves dragons and he loved this. I was really surprised by the detail considering the price. I would definitely buy from this seller again. Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Still in excellent condition and used often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Great detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This arrived very quickly, it was well wrapped, I was surprised by how good it was, heavier than I expected, it is a smallish goblet but you can still get a decent drink from it. I just love it ! ! ! Wash by hand just to be safe.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Less than I expected would return it but for the hassle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
An instruction comes with the goblet advising that this goblet is more for aesthetic purposes than practical, which does make sense. The cup I received rather irritatingly had a slightly wobble to it as the base was uneven. Otherwise, excellent. The stainless steel inner container holds a decent amount of liquid and it has a pleasing appearance.

Besides that obvious wobble, happy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
i bought this chalice for my son , for christmas , it came beautifully wrapped and intact . if your a huge fan of nemisis now , this item is a must , it is beautifuuly decorated with a dragons skeleton , very , heavy and solidly made , as you would expect for a nemesis now item , the parcel was also delivered way before the schedueled date , altogether , i would highly recommend , this seller and product to anyone .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This was a present I got for a good friend of mine who loves dragons and a good drink. This was a perfect choice and she loved it. She fully intends to use it in the future. Thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Nice to look at but the base of the goblet is not flat which causes it to wobble and stand at an angle. The metal cup is also a bit finicky.

I would recommend this for use as a prop but not for actual use as a goblet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)