Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2013
might fit a child but too small for me. a little disappointed as the other reviewers seemed happy with the size whereas one pointed out it was too big? i should probably have returned it. as it was cheap i've kept it as decoration.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Fantastic value for money. Slightly concerned when packet arrived as it was flat! However when unwrapped the hat popped up into shape. Very pleased. Brilliant service from seller, arrived in two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
The hat is exactly what it says, good value for money and arrived within a few days of dispatch. Recommended!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It is a perfectly good hat but the picture is deceptive. The girl in the pic is clearly an older girl which led me to believe it could fit and adult. It barely fits my 2 year old. Delivered on time, good condition but pretty useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought for present for my daughter waited for ever on it to come then I realised why it came from China.the hat itself was not wearable out off shape and squashed into envelope. Had to go and buy another didn't return to China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT! Great value for money. Quality product. Great size - probably would fit most depending on how you wear it. Very on trend at the moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
The hats arrived super-quick and ready to wear once it's popped back into shape.

Comfort and fit-wise it was spot on, you can wear it out and about, yet still smart enough to wear to work, you will get a lot of uses out of these hats due to their versitility (get a couple of those flower-brooches from Clare's, or a patterned/clashing ribbon if you want to liven the hat up temporarily without causing any noticeable damage).

So why only four stars for a purchase I like so much? Well, I ordered the hats in Grey and Rose Red - I have no problems with the former at all, but the Rose Red doesn't looks as vivid or as vibrant in the picture, it looks a lot like the Wine Red hat (I did check the packing label, it definitely said Rose Red)- which left me a little bit disappointed.

However, for the money paid - I can't really argue with what I have received.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
You need a very big head to wear it. Mine keeps falling off. Other than the fact I can't wear it it is fine...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I bought this on a whim but it has become a staple accessory.

I love the colour and texture, the material is thick enough to hold its shape and flexible enough to bounce back if squashed. The sizing is good too.

I would recommend this to anyone who is into vintage clothing or unique accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A nice felt hat that came crammed into a tiny padded envelope so the hat is creased and out of shape. Would have been a nice hat otherwise and now will need work to hopefully get it looking good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here