Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
98
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2015
What man and what player we do with at least 13 more of him! But really it was good read and I would say get book you will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
A very honest and at times too honest account of a top players career, Sad but engaging at all times. All that Adrian Morley said he has done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Good read, excellent insight to professional rugby league, and I'm just babbling to get through a review so I can leave the app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great insight into his life and how he's changed over the years as has the game. True rugby league great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Really good read an v funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Fantastic book on a Rugby League legend. The only downside this book is that reading it made me lose track of time and I missed my train home.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Honest, interesting and funny stories from one of rugby league's true greats. Best RL book in a long time. Don't hesitate, get a copy bought!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
A good read for any rugby league fan !, must admit I he wasn't always the role model he is now !!, some surprising moments in this book !, I enjoyed reading it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Really enjoyed this book, I'm not a big reader but love rugby league and Moz is one of the true rugby league warriors. This book doesn't just concentrate on rugby facts and statistics like some of the autobiographies I've read, you get a real feel for the man behind the game and what shaped his career. Well worth the read and one I'd recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Having read parts published in the papers, I didn't expect this book to be as well written as it is. Moz holds nothing back......and his true personality is exposed. Not only is it highly amusing, but informative and sensitive also. He's just a big daft brush, who is liked and respected by all who meet him. This is must for any Rhinos, Warrington or rugby league fan.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)