Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2015
Very pleased with them would order from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I am size 6.5 but ordered size 7. Size 7 was tight for me. I have sent it back for a refund because was told I was unable to exchange for size 8. So I had to place a separate order for one size bigger and now have to pay postage again.

When I ordered this item the order was fulfilled by Amazon but to order one size bigger the order is not fulfilled by Amazon even though it is the same seller. I now have to pay more to get one size bigger which is unfair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Cheap and cheerful and worked perfectly for a work ball. Everyone commented on them and they haven't shed too many sparkles over the place over several wears in the last year.

I'm a size 3 and it is a size 4 so with pantyhoses is a tiny bit loose around the heel as to be expected but easy and comfortable to still wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I honestly kill my feet wearing these to work, now and then I have to take them off because they really hurt the front of my foot. I have a very slim foot and somehow the front manages to cut into me. They look good but honestly not worth the pain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
This a lovely shoe, however, I had to return it as the size seemed rather small, always buy size 5, unfortunately not this 5.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These shoes are good quality. They look really nice (not cheap) and are comfy to walk in. A bargain at this price. However, I would suggest you get them half a size bigger. I am normally a size 6-6.5 and have bought them in size 7 and they fit perfectly. My original size would have been a bit too small.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Bought for my daughter as a bridesmaid shoe, perfect for this but are small for size, and slightly rough around the edge where the sparkle is, lovely shoes though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I chose the rating due to colour, I know it said red but its a very bright red which I didn't want..
The product in itself is really good and apart from the brightness it would have been just what I wanted..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Wore these on my Xmas works do . They are not too high but are a flattering look still. They looked great with my green dress with a gold waist band . Comfortable for dancing in too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)