Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2015
Fantastic necklace and the symbol is really nice and big but not too big very good length of the necklace as well though i have to say dont sleep with it as your neck will be really dirty and it comes off really hard lol. But other then that its really nice would have loved to be able to get this exact measurement in silver as well. Anyway all and all its a fantastic necklace and im happy i got it both this and the other one i bought came well before the date and thats a big plus. Thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Maybe a little pushy on the price but is good size, looks what it is like in the picture, nice box, good length
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
good quality, size and feel heavy. looks lovely on my daughter, she wears it all the time.good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I wear this necklace pretty much every day, it is comfortable, a good length and was well packaged and presentwed. It is lovely and light and hasn't broken on me yet. Glad I got this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
It is okey product but after a while i start to itch . BUT i have TOO sensitive skin. So may be you will be just fine. Nice necklace and good size. Very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
love the symbol . Nice and cheap . You get what you pay for , does what it says on the package so to speak . Bought 3 for me and my sisters . we all love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This Charmed Triquetra symbol chain is absolutely amazing love it I wear it on stop even if I'm in bed it doesn't break at all its perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Liked the fact that it came with a gift box. Arrived quickly but was slightly smaller than expected. However still a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
It's literally perfect. Great size, long enough chain. Totally deserves 5 stars, I wear I everyday. I recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Excellent trader! Very happy with necklace, got all the way to New Zealand in good time. Very good quality. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)