Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Try
  • Customer reviews



on 26 September 2013
This is one without swearing in, the tune is haunting.... My kind of song.
I only downloaded 2 from this album, not all her songs are to my taste. The good thing
about the Amazon downloader... you can sample the lot for free. Pick what you want.
Ok , maybe she's having a pee behind the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
Love the song, Pink seems to go from strength to strength (though am a bit concerned that most of her songs are about boyfriend trouble). The music video was very impressive and specifically chose this download as at the time it stated that it included the music video, unfortunately it did not and it is for that reason this download only has three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
I found this one whilst looking for another one by Pink. The lyrics are brilliant and the melody is catchy. Playing this all the time in the car. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Purchased as a present but it looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2015
I like this track a good song to sing out to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2015
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am a massive Pink fan and didn't even know it I have sub consciously bought her music over the years. Try is a great song full of meaning Pink has an amazing voice and this track just shines her talent. Loving you Pink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
This is a great song by Pink, Its one of these songs that you can't help singing along to weather it be at home or in the car.
Pink is always great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
Very fast and cheap way to obtain great music. Very happy with this service. I love this song, it's beautiful and very emotional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
I like Pink, she's a great artist, with good songs, good lyrics and she stands for what she sings.
This is a great tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)