Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
A great bargain and all that's needed to protect a Garmin 5inch satnav, in my case a 2508.

It looses a star because the Velcro closure isn't positive it still keeps the case flap closed but not in a way that instills 100% confidence. It will be used either when the satnav is stored in the glove box or when its at home in a drawer so not really a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Does the job, fits both of our 5 inch TomTom devices quite happily. Snug fit so they don't feel in danger of sliding out, but not too snug to make it hard to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Recently bought 6" satnav which is why i bought this. Perfectly adequate for satnav i have. I had to remove the inner tray to accommodate said satnav. There is an inner flap separating the satnav from the mesh which holds the cable & plug. The case is just big enough to get it in.......there is no spare capacity, though......which i suppose stops it rattling around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
This particular case fitted my 5-inch sat nav exactly with no room for it to slip around inside the case. The protection is good and is very similar to the typical mobile phone cases on sale today. as is the actual main manufacturing material. Good delivery and it arrived before the promised date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Case is well made but despite the claim,it is NOT suitable for TomTom Start 50 as it is a little too small. The TomTom can be squashed into the case but anything in the case auxiliaries pocket could dig into and possibly damage the Tom Tom screen. I suppose you get what you pay for, so disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Arrived promptly. Is quite well made and reves the purpose well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I have had this for three years now with a Zumo 660 sat nav in it. It protects the device well and the case is still in good condition. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great case for the sat-nav! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Pretty good. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)