Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
Good value as it £50 cheaper then my friend paid a few months ago for the same thing. (probably due to launch of ipad air). Works great when tethered to iphone for 3G. I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought this for my parents, they bloody love it! it's got space for everything (movies, apps, photos). My mum loves browsing facebook & my dad downloads apps and stuff, amazing x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Am so please with it. Great value and in perfect condition for a refurbished tablet. Received day after despatch, Upgraded to IOS 8..Still learning but am sure I will get there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Delivered on time and looks as good as the pictures.
It could be enhanced by a user manual , which is in the software, but it takes a current user to know how to access it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Brilliant wish I had got one earlier don't know what I did before I got this . Now I don't need to go on the desk top . Well package when it arrived and easy to set up brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Can't live without it I sadly admit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Yes very pleased with this iPad...delivery was quicker than anticipated and I am enjoying using it very much. It came with a small complimentary ipad cover too. Thanks v much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
As I already have an iphone 5 the ipad 4 is very compatible making for ease of use of both
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Fast and very workable. Very clear screen with good picture quality and colour.not being very computer literate I find the I pad easy to find my way around. Quality Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
When I bought this product I didn't believe it could live up to the hype BUT BELIEVE YOU ME IT DOES. it's fast smooth and very very responsive I am over the moon with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)