Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2016
Non of it worked. Broke in less than an hour. Wouldn't waste 10p on this let alone the price I was actually robbed of! Be OK if you just wanted to look at it in the box or have a child with a very very short attention span.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for a 4 yr old boy. He really enjoys playing with the stethoscope and syringe in particular. Shame about the colour and pictures as they are obviously aiming this at girls. Whereas my boy quite likes the colour it may exclude it from boys with parents who are more bothered about 'blue for boys and pink for girls'. A Dr's case would have been good too. This was a Christmas present so not used long but so far there have been so many 'ill' people to 'treat' it has been used often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Ok so my daughter love playing doctors and I knew I wanted to get her a doctors set so I was looking around, this is the one I choose, we LOVE it, not only is there lots of parts but it also lights up and make noises for the price there is no other one that has so much and does so much, I would recommend this to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Large Electronic Kids Junior Doctor Nurses Medical Set Kit Role Play Dress Up Toy With Stethoscope Bleeper Blood Presure Monitor And more
by Toyrific Arrived on time ,vey good packageing, would recomend this product and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
My toddler daughter is a fan of all things medical and this set was the best value at a reasonable price. I looked at many other sets but this one came out on top. Purchased about 2 weeks ago, it is still going strong and as popular as ever. She managed to snap one item through her own heavy-handedness but all the others are still perfect.
Would recommend this set...........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Many things included in this case. My 3 year old niece was excited by it. The heart monitor goes bo-bom and lights up. The blood pressure monitor which doesn't really look like one lights up to. The scissors have no blades which is good. Couldn't get the torch to work or screw up with a battery in though. You will need one spare battery for this. Very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
My daughter is obsessed with a certain tv dr and this kit has helped her mimic that dr every day on her own soft toys but at half the price!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Good selection of equipment - birthday present so not used yet - tested light and sounds in box and all work perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Very prompt delivery . This was bought for my god daughter's 4th birthday and must say was THE present of the day with a bit of a squabble thrownin - everyone wanted to play with it. Thoroughly reccomend thi to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Bought as a christmas present for my 3yr old, arrived quickly and before christmas eve i hadnt ordered it until quiye close to christmas so very happy with delivery. item itself is great value for money my little girl uses it all the time and is still going strong! Only improvement i would suggest is a doctor/nurse carry case for it all, very handy for little ones, but other than that very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)