Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
Very happy with this product, just as described and works very well, will definitely be shopping here again, good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Terrible quality paper. Stuck it in the playhouse for the children to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Purchased this paper but print is grainy as is recycled paper. Adequate for home printing but not if you want more crisp finish to documents for work purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Very good thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
I ordered this paper expecting nice quality paper for my printer. While I waited for it to arrive I went to my local 99p store and got some cheaply quality paper to tide me over. You can imagine my surprise when the paper that arrived was not the good quality paper pictured but instead exactly the same paper from the pound shop I went to! Really disappointing.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good quality paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Made a mistake thought this was a normal ream of paper (500 sheets) so disappointed when received & realised only 100 sheets and therefore not good value teach me to read the blurb more carefully
ck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Reasonable value, you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Good quality paper for an economy buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Good sized paper was nicely packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)