Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong style and size, so it had to go back to Subside Sports. They have been fine about exchanging it - if a little slow in replying to emails - though I put it down to being the festive season - everything is a bit slowed up, isn't it?
I would say however, that for the price one pays for a poppy shirt, I would have hoped it would have been made of a more durable material. For that price, it does feel a tad flimsy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Good quality shirt great print all rugby suporters should buy one to support this great cause , look faward to a navy/raf option
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
My husband loved this. It was a great design and I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
A friend told me about the top, found it in town, then looked on line found it brought it and its brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
My husband is ex military and is a Rugby player. This is the ideal present for him.

Good quality, good colours, good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
very good quality and nice print easy to clean and nice to wear friends admire the wording a great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My son was very pleased with this shirt. Its very well made & good sizing with lovely colouring on it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought as a gift .. husband lives in it so he must like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
great shirt very very happy will use them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Quality 1st rate, very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)