Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
This table cloth is nice and thick and a really good size. Arrived on time and really good quality - stains wash out really easily.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Excellent quality - really thick, restaurant quality table cloth. Brilliant white. Fast delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Very nice. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Perfect size for my thick mattress. Comfortable and wash well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Lovely quality and good value for money. I did see table cloths cheaper but not with this quality. It also washes really well. (So my wife tells me!!!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Fantastic quality really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Very good value. Good quality. Shrinks a little in the wash , as you would expect with 100% untreated cotton. buy a size which is a little too big until first washed.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Good quality perfect for what I want. Everyday tablecloth which looks nice and not so expensive that your frightened to use. I would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Superb quality & service - Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here