Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Record well produced and the harmonies are well performed. I will get pleasure out of playing this download for a very long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Excellent album full of lovely songs which sound great in spanish.

My favourite tracks are: Crying, Unbreak My Heart which is so sexy, Mama a powerful song.

This is quality singing at its best a must for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Have been wanting to have a collection of Il Divo for some time. Was a little disappointed with the song selection,not suited in a number of cases to the excellent voices of this quartet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Music (like a lot of books) is subjective and is a matter of taste. Difficult therefore to rate such purchases as they are personal to the buyer so I will give 4 stars to all such items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
this is a very good collection of il divo hits, and the deluxe edition is definately worth the extra money to purchase. This is a must buy album for any IL Divo fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
If you like strong male voices, then look no-further. A good album, a few too many covers of pop songs for my liking, but very easy listening in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Having just rediscovered up divo I had forgotten how wonderful they are -more fool me -love everything about the boys and their music and dedication
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
If you like Il Divo you'll love this. Doesn't matter that it covers some songs I already have, just means I can listen all over the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Only slightly more expensive than the alternative album but way more songs. If you like Il Divo, my wife does, you'll play this a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
nothing better than laying in bed listening to il divowhen you are recovering from a cancer operation to make you feel good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)