Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 14 April 2017
Thanks service and product good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
item as described,fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
havent seen or felt any major effects from taking this twice a day as of yet and it doesnt do anything for sexual relations like it states to have effects on.
overall not a bad product but not great
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
the product gives no improvement to muscle mass, strength at all. It is like a sugar pill. Other brands give much better results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
Not very strong but is quite good if you want this more of a well being Trib rather than a muscle building product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Put on 1 stone in a week with these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Tribulus Terrestris has been shown in a number of controlled studies to have no effect of serum testosterone levels, which is one of the main advertised benefits of the plant.

I am a medical professional, and a powerlifter. I take a number of dietary supplements, provided they are proven effective in controlled studies. I was very sceptical when I read the claims that Tribulus "boosted" testosterone, but I felt I'd give it a try for a month, and I noticed only gastrointestinal symptoms, which were less than desirable (I had an upset stomach).

Here are a few of the aforementioned research study publications:

Brown GA, Vukovich MD, Reifenrath TA, Uhl NL, Parsons KA, Sharp RL, King DS (2000). "Effects of anabolic precursors on serum testosterone concentrations and adaptations to resistance training in young men". International Journal of Sport Nutrition and Exercise Metabolism 10 (3): 340–59.

Brown GA, Vukovich MD, Martini ER, Kohut ML, Franke WD, Jackson DA, King DS (2001). "Endocrine and lipid responses to chronic androstenediol-herbal supplementation in 30 to 58 year old men". J Am Coll Nutr 20 (5): 520–8.

Neychev VK, & Mitev VI. (2005). "The aphrodisiac herb Tribulus terrestris does not influence the androgen production in young men". Journal of Ethnopharmacology 101 (1–3): 319–23.
22 Comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
Great product, reasonable price and great service, this is the 2nd time i've used this seller and product, I wouldn't have returned if I wasn't happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
Used it to regulate my cycles as I have pcos, yet to really see if it works but I have ovulated for the first time recently which is great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)