Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
119
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.39


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
In days of old, when knights were bold........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I was a child of the fifties and a teenager of the sixties - Those were magical, wonderful days and the music was wonderful too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Original hits of the most influential era in music by far and still popular to this day with young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Full of good music ,the music I grew up with in my teens.
,Such good fun trying to remember who sang it or what programme themes,
Well worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
the 60s was a great decade, produced alot of good music. but alot of these can be found on other compilation albums. it was disc 3 that made me buy it just for the theme tunes to some of the shows/movies of the time. you will sit there, know that one before it gets to far into the intro
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Ok - I still have a great many of my old vinyls and enjoy listening, but this is a compilation with a few almost forgotten tracks. The fact that I could still sing along - almost word-perfect - to some songs that I would never have remembered, proved that this disc is a 'must have' for anyone who wants a nostalgic wallow.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
As I am disabled from early childhood I was never able to jive, rock or twist but I did do the handjive and loved listening to the music so that brought back many happy memories
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I was a teenager in the 60s so any 60s music is great to me. I love the music, most tracks I loved sthe first time round - one or two not so great!! but all in all a good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Brilliant compilation of the 60's the start of a new era of music, thanks to the Pirate Radio stations. Good original records, highly recommended if you like the 60's
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)