Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
A nice , light but handy cleaner that's ideal for small spills and quick freshen-ups of a room if visitors unexpectedly drop in! Ok, it doesn't have the full vacuum suction of larger, heavier cleaners, but don't you often get fed up of lugging the big old vacuum out of the cupboard for just a small job? And the lift-off handheld is a superb idea. Good for carpet and laminates too. Thumbs up!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
paid £59.99 including postage on amazon. not worth a penny more than this. this is just a big car Hoover on a stick!
pros-Light and easy to just Hoover up a quick bit of mess. Easy to carry up and down. Foldable handle. Easy to empty. Great for stairs or cars. Looks cute. Kids can use it to do their own bedrooms.
Cons- needs to be kept on charge. It is best used as a second vacuum or used for small accommodation, as Suction isn't very powerful at all. then stopped working totally after 3 weeks!
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
This is a dream machine!
Pros: It really does what it says..reaches under the bed, round corners, all those tricky little places. It is so light I can clean round the house without getting exhausted. No more changing the plug socket half way up the stairs or lugging a heavy machine from floor to floor. I can't praise it enough although I don't know how it would cope with carpet.

Cons: I have small hands, so the first time I emptied it, having removed the dust collecting bit the other part (which holds the battery and works) slipped right out of my hand.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Very light hoover. It is brilliant for floors and low key carpets. I just wish it had a bit more suction strength. For the money though, it is a good buy.

.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
There seems to be a design fault here. The opening from the head into the vacuum is too small and gets blocked very easily. Also it is a bit lacking in power.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Complete waste of money, just pushes dirt round the floor & the odd bit that does get picked up gets spat back out when you turn it off. I have tiled floor so cant imagine how awful it would be on carpet. The only reason I am not returning it is I live in portugal and the cost & effort is not worth it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
nice light little hoover, suction not bad but would be better if the charge lasted longer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
It doesn't have that much power and it only lasts for about 30/40min. Was expecting more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very short battery life and very poor suction - I suppose this is reflected in the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Perfect for static caravan as it sits in corner taking up no space at all and can be used in a flash around all floors!
The electric plugs are minimal in a caravan so cordless is a brilliant way to keep up to the fairly small areas!
Easy to empty and picks up dirt you weren't aware of!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)