Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: n/a|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 19 November 2016
GoPro Smart Remote Accessorry Kit

This is a superb Kit by GoPro to complement your smart remote. Just like all genuine GoPro accessories the quality is second to none, and well worth the purchase price.

The contents are: Wrist / Pole Strap, Lanyard, 2 Attachment Keys + Key Rings, Remote Cradle, Curved Adhesive Mount, Flat Adhesive Mount, Quick Release Buckle & Thumb Screw.

I'm my option this kit is a must have to complement your smart remote, it ticks all the boxes and covers every possible scenario which may arise whilst using your GoPro & remote control.
A five star review from me without a doubt, a great addition to my GoPro kit bag. Delivery was next day which is always a bonus.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Most of what you may need for smart remote, except selfie stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Bought this two weeks after getting my Go Pro. They work wonders with everything. But this accessory kit is not just for the camera. It for the Go Pro Smart Remote aswell. You can still use it for other things though.

The lanyard has a nice feel to it. The wrist strap feels comfy to wear. The two sticky pads are awesome. And if your not careful when sticking them onto your car or motorbike. They may pull your paint of in some cases. It's all ways handy to have an extra long length bolt aswell. Other than that.

The price is a very decent price for what you get. The products came very quickly and was packaged well. 5 stars is well deserved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Good quality stuff, but I think the design of the holder is horrible. It's difficult to describe, but part of the holder slides into the remote and clicks securely and a couple of tabs hold the sides. It's secure alright - it's difficult to get off infact. Would be next to impossible when actually stuck to something as the release slider is on the back and the connection is very snug. I will end up using strong velcro instead to attach to my bike, or just use the wrist strap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
A great piece of kit if you have the GoPro remote control. Has fixing kits for poles and other Equiptment. And a neck strap and key so you can attach it and have the remote close to you. I would not be without mine now. Arrived within days of buying, good seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Gr8 price very happy with this product with one exception the remote housing fixture is a very "badly designed" and I will not be used , I think gopro needs to redesign it as there are much better remote housing fixtures on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Expensive for what it is not worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
lovely products go with my go pro camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
A very nice kit, good quality and official GoPro. I love the wifi remote mount and the lanyard it's also very nice that it comes with a few sticky mounts and they are always useful and can't be reused to best of he quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Expensive but quality product - as always from GoPro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)