Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 March 2015
I purchased this Lord of the Rings Frodo Baggins Mini Figure polybag set for my son who took to the Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit after getting a Lego Hobbit video game. This set is a very reasonable price when you consider a standard blind bag mini figure is around £2.50. This set has Frodo (who is a smaller than average minifigure) with flowers, a stove with some sausage etc, goblet, & some sort of rotary cooker in the form of a barrel on a little table. I had a look at purchasing full sets but without spending a fortune its hard to find the more famous characters in a set. There are sets around £20.00 that have a few mini figures in it but most of them are "Elf" of that location. Purchasing these was a good way of getting ahold of main character mini figures, which my son was very pleased about. I also bought a Gandalf bag (Hobbit set) to to with it. Purchasing just the mini figure off ebay is more expensive than this, so I am very happy. I would highly recommend for a Lego / Lord of the Rings / The Hobbit Fan
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
this came free with the sun newspaper that is why the review is only 3 stars because i can not fault the figure itself but people who are making over £5 profit on it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
these lego kits always go down well with the children and this was no different. doesn't have many pieces but is a bit of fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Its a very small bag but lord of the rings fans will appreciate it, its very cute and makes a nice scene.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
A great little set that offers a simple build ideal for incorporation into bigger models or scenes. Set has a decent selection of parts and is one of the better bagged Lego sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The product was exactly what we needed my son loved it and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to someone else..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Alot smaller than i anticipated! However my son is mad on lego & the hobbit so i'm sure he'll like it.doesnt seem to have many bits,come xmas day ill see if it was worth 4.50!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Got the impression it was bigger, but had loads of fun putting it together and it adds to my collection nicely!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Kids loved it at Xmas and the dispatch was great... never get enough of Lego. Shame the packaging was a plastic bag but then I knew that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
for people buying this just to let you know that this was free in a newspaper about a year ago .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here