Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
681
4.7 out of 5 stars
Celebration Day
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


on 6 January 2013
When an item is advertised as blu ray I epected it to be visual, not just audio. I have now had to re order the item as a blu ray VIDEO, thus costing me twice
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
the title Said's it all great fantastic memory of great concert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
OK it couldn't be the same as the 70s but this is still an awesome concert and Plant's voice is still amazing. Tight playing really brilliant and solid platform for instrumental and vocal improv. They really are still the best rock band ever!

Jason's drumming is brilliant and a real homage to his father.

Shame they didn't tour though - it would have been great to get the chance to see them live.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
I saw the concert on telly and I had to buy the cd .Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
can anybody clear up the confusion on what is actually available to pre order - the blue ray audio states that all tracks are on this blue ray but the description on the 2 CD + blue ray + blue ray case states that all tracks are on the 2 cd's and 'footage' from the concert - does this mean not all of the concert is on it ? anyone any idea ?
55 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I bought this for my husband who is a massive Led Zep fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
an absolute must for any zep fan! the mixing is perfect, the show remains largely untouched with no majorly noticeable corrections or overdubs (end of dazed and confused solo the exception but very well done). we were fortunate enough to have great sound at the cinema but playing the cds and dvds through my home system brings it all to life even more! definitely buy this!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Love this video and album - Beats any 'Greatest Hits' !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Didn't know that it was ntsc but my Blue ray will play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Superb Quality... Very quick delivery from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)