Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
228
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2015
Very well packaged, decent quality, looks fantastic when up. Was a bit of a pain putting up but after a lot of measurements I finally did it. The picture isn't fantastically clear, it has a slight blur but it's not a major problem as the image is a street image so it adds to the look really. I'd highly recommend it as I'm very happy with my purchase.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Love the pic but as the picture is its in four parts it doesn't quite match up with being wrapped around edge the'i' is just over the edge of part 3 . I liked the pic and as it was a good price I've kept it , too much hassle to wrap and return .
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
All four canvases are a good size and look beautiful in my living room. If you're a banksy fan you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Arrived in great time, looks good up o the wall, it was difficult to put on wall as didn't come with any hanging instructions or anything to hang it up with. However really pleased with this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Arrived on time, well packaged, and really pleased with it, just as it looked in the advert, can't wait to see it up in the bedroom above my bed, am now contemplating buying some more Banksys, would recommend this canvas pic 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great product, looks really well on the wall, easy to hang up, looks amazing, would recommend the product to anyone
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Purchased this print after searching a number of sites for the best version of this Banksy print.Has always been my favourite ,but didn't particularly want a block picture.
This print exceeded my expectations-it is absolutely wonderful,excellent quality and everyone who visits passes glowing comments on it.
One liitle point I would like to add in reference to other reviewers,is that I found it easy to hang-I placed the four panels on the floor,measured the distance required between said panels,then did the same on wall,marking where the top of each panel would sit with a pencil mark and likewise for between panels.
What's wrong with you men ? Easy/Peasy took me 20mins and I'm a woman !!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
You get what you pay for with this. It's perfectly acceptable but it isn't the highest resolution. You won't notice until you're closer than 3 foot or so though.

Installation was a breeze with the supplied template.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Very surprised at the quality of this product with the price being so reasonable. Very sturdy and the picture very clear. The four different sizes make the picture so unusual. I would definately recommend at the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
The canvases themselves were packaged well and arrived very quickly. The quality of the image itself is very poor and only looks good from a far distance, if that. I would not suggest buying this product, very pixelated image.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)