Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
128
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2016
Since there is no option to contact the seller, I'll put this here. Bought this a month or so ago since I was moving in to my new house and last night the kettle wouldn't turn on and was sitting strangely on the charger. Turns out the connector had actually melted into itself! What if it had caused an electric shock or blown up? If nobody gets in contact and gives me an answer or a refund for this faulty product, it's going to trading standards. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Toaster caught fire after a few months. Bit annoying. Kettle still works well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Brilliant set for the money! Just moved house so I needed something cheap and fast. Really nice gloss finish too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Ideal for caravan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Excellent value for money and look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Unfortunately Jug only lasted 12weeks and has stopped working. Looks and feel cheap...and turns out to not be durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Apart from wire on wrong way of the Base good little buy looks great kettle fast boil too which was a welcome surprise price excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Very good delivery but thr kettle turned up broken and had to glue back together if it wasnt because were desperate for a kettle we would send back, woudnt recomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Modern look, I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
its ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)