Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
Great comedy series that was missed by many but I have got my friends to watch it and they love it! Quality programme!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Fast delivery and every bit as enjoyable as I remember from the TV viewing.Will look out for another series to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Highly underrated comedy with some fantastic acting from not so well known actors,well witten with some great gags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
i loved this series, cant wait for the next one... good cast, i loved benidorm so i think this will be a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Really funny,but Sadly doesn't include the Christmas special episode which is the only one I haven't seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Loved it! Such a shame a lot of people missed this show because it was on such an obscure TV channel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Quite a funny dvd, very watchable. Good condition, good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
What A Load Of Rubbish From Start To Finish Almost As Crap As Mrs Browns Boys Which Isnt Comedy Just A Man Dressed As A Woman Who Cant Act And Can Only Get Laughs By Swearing Or Acting Like A Tit.It Was Like A Cardboard Cut-out Comedy , Everybody Tried Too Hard If You Want A Decent Comedy In This Situation Try "THE BRITTAS EMPIRE".
Bring Back Comedy That Actually Has A Story To Tell And Have Loads Of Laughs On The Way.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
The characters are so believable: "Birgitta"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Really enjoyed this, hope series 2 is coming soon..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)