Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 May 2017
Lovely stickers! My daughter loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Had not seen anywhere else. More charlie and Lola please
Received very quickly .i was delighted with the item ,a present for a two year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Lovely stickers, good quality, great for any little charlie and Lola fan! Good price too, great for reward stickers! 😄
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
After an intital hiccup of the wrong product, i got these and was very happy. Quick service and good product. Perfect for potty training rewards! Too much information?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Bought these stickers with other 'Charlie & Lolo' products for my 5 year old granddaughter's recent birthday. Only wish there had been more in the pack!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Really lovely quality stickers. I wouldn't say they are always reusable but they are still great value. My daughter loves then!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Ok. Pictures not as good as Waybuloo stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Not what I thought so disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Good quality, kids loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)