Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
40

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 January 2014
If you only ever buy 1 Fireman Sam dvd make it this one, the content is so impressive all the best episodes, 2012 was a vintage year for Fireman Sam episodes, each one seems to be a classic, from the Runaway Train to the Christmas Lights episode, my 5yr old sits and watches this over and over again, I've brought older Fireman Sam dvd's but the content was very poor compared to this box set. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
Bought three in one deal. Arrived day before advised date of delivery. All in excellent condition. Enough to keep a little man enthralled - and quiet - for a long time. Come to that, it also keeps his old grandad (me) enthralled and quiet, too. Many thanks.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
is what it says no had chance use it yet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 October 2016
Great set of Fireman Sam episodes, that my 4 year old son just loves. Good quality transfer from the original animation and high quality sound.
This is about 15 episodes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
GREAT VALUE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
My 3 year old grandson who I bought this for will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
my grandson loves fireman Sam - on an educational level , the safety messages are excellent - the animation is spot on for detail - the kids love the characters - and it's just surreal enough that adults can stand it too!! - top marks for pant-y-girdal oops I mean Pont-y-pandy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
These DVDs are keeping the grandchildren amused for hours. It also allows their parents more time to themselves. Nothing else to say about these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
My four year old Grandson mesmerised by everything to do with Fireman Sam and just loves this product. Thank You.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
Superb value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here