Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 August 2017
Quick delivery but was disappointed that these did not contain the soaking pad but perhaps I didn't read properly. It's just the foil wrap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
The item was not clearly explained, I thought foil nail wraps would have the pad inside. Basically you are paying for squares of tin foil.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Product was a little misleading as i thought it had soak off pads included but it was just a box of tinfoil squares!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
disappointed thought it would have the cotton wool attatched inside it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
I thought the nail wraps would come with the spongy bits on them, but they don't. Handy for if you already have them or you need pieces of foil cut out in the right size but for me, they have no use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Pretty standard delivery . Have used before so would defiantly recommend good product I use mine to soak of gel nail varnish very pleased with mine :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
Good price no mess they make it easy to get off, varnish comes off quicker alway use them now would recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
Love these, work perfectly with the foam pads for soaking off gel nails. Will be getting more of these. Brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
Still using foil works well no complaint at all and was delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Arrived quickly and were as advertised. Would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse