Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Trespass Kids' Contour Map Case - Black
Size: One size|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 November 2015
How disappointing this is. Monumentally so, especially as I had so much brand loyalty to Trespass in the past.
First up, you can't find map of any kind inside the clear pocket. It's way too small. Then the small clear pocket simply came off when un-velcroed. I don't hold up much hope for this. Perhaps ok as a child's toy. But for this price? Forget it. Garbage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Fairly small hard to get full OS map in. Useful pockets though and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
Fits a standard OS landranger map well, with space in an inside pocket for another incase your working across boundaries,
case is splash resistant but not greatly waterproof. after a soaking on skye i had to dry everything out but thats exactly how it describes itself so no problems there.

internal pockets for compass and dry wipe pens, which work well on clear section.
the neck strap is about an inch thick, and held well, but a little uncomfortable

overall no major complaints, i've paid a lot more for worse.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
Map case looked ok for the price but within an hour of use the stitching failed on the strap. Otherwise quality would be ok.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
Excellent quality for the price. The pockets are handy for a compass, pencil and paper and it folds up into a nice package that is easy to carry. OS maps always require a bit of tricky folding but you expect that from something that size. Not sure I would trust any map case to stand up to heavy rain but i am very happy so far with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Item is as described, it's robust and light enough to carry without too much hassle, although if you want to put a map inside the case then it's fiddly and the maps don't fit very well either, you'll have to fold your maps in the most awkward ways to get them in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
not a bad map case, nice material and pouches however, the viewing part is not that big!, one of the Velcro seam ripped off within opening the case :(. but all in all nice map case.

you will need to fold your map lots of time, so be careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
Ruined our map after first use. Water seeps in where the velcro strip is on either side. Would be much better with a velcro tab and sealed edges rather than current design. What a waste of money. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
This is perfect better than I thought and such a great price. Delivered really quickly and will be put to great use almost immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
Don't waste your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)