Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 August 2017
Have set to backup when connected to a power supply. So each night it gets backed up. The app is great and does what it states. The only thing I can't see that it does, unless I cannot find it, is back the photos up in the same albums that I have created on my device. If I ever want to view the photos on another app they don't appear in the same folders which makes finding a particular group of photos really hard. If this could be changed or if I can be told how to do it then the app in my opinon would be perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
A great way to store my photos, I don't even have to think about it, does it automatically for me.
Brilliant for someone who keeps losing his digital images, like me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Backs up instantly which is great. Very easy to use. 5 star
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
It took a long time to download the photographs initially but now uploads as I take them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Fantastic app. Sick of losing content to 'corrupted' SD cards or reboot loops.
This app makes me feel so much better and will hopefully avoid extremely stressful situations in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
absolute brilliant all my photos are now on the cloud and i can access from any computer or laptop anytime i need to. The only thing i don't like is the restriction on video uploads so i have removed all my videos (family and friends) to a external hard drive easy enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
This is an excellent storage facility, which, rather belatedly, I have discovered. It appears to be flexible, easily accessible and a good way of keeping the small range of photos which I have on my camera phone. Now I have discovered the possibilities of storing my photos on the cloud I will certainly be using it increasingly with increased enthusiasm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
I was shocked that it took so long to download photos from my laptop onto the 'cloud'. Wasn't very impressed at 30 hours to down load 3000 photos. Wouldn't really rate it.... sorry
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
So far so good. Take a lot of pics so good to have extra back up
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
Was ok but sticking Google!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse