Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
The ideas are interesting and can be used in other ways. I don't think that the cover buttons are very practical. This book gives the names of some quite expensive fabrics that I am sure can be substituted by left over fabric that you have already. You need to have good internet access and a printer to use this book. Worth the very small amount of money needed to buy this book, good for beginners.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Great simple craft ideas to add some fun into your crafty life.
Easy to follow instructions great addition to any crafter's book library.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Very basic projects and if purchased for a kindle there are no templates - they need to be downloaded which i found to be very annoying and hard to do, in my opinion, not really worth buying on kindle.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I love the projects in this book even for a beginner they are easy to understand. Would definitely recommend. Great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
enjoyed this book made things clear and easy to follow, my daughter in law
has really got into applique now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This is a lovely little book full of ideas for gifts. I bought it to encourage making items with my grandchildren. This is an ideal way to encourage a love of sewing and develop their skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
I couldn't find any templates on the website for either of the books. Not happy, just as well they were cheap. Won't be purchasing any more of the Stitch Craft Create books in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
This book is ok, was expecting the projects to be a bit more substantial and make you want to do the projects......essentially for beginner's in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Found some great makes in this book. Handy to have on a tablet right next to my machine, no annoying page flicking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
This book is very informative and the patterns are to die for. So cute! Can not wait to do them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)