Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
51
3.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: White-Set of 4|Change
Price:£4.24+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2013
This product is completely misrepresented - it's not Rayware and doesn't come in the box illustrated. The egg cups are supposed to be porcelain and are ok but Trading Standards wouldn't be happy with this! Probably my most disappointing shopping experience on Amazon and I shop a lot! I do not recommend this Seller - sorry.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Fits small eggs only really, medium eggs sit in the cups a bit precariously. Quality fine but a bit cheap-looking. May not have chosen it had I seen it in a shop before hand but it does the basic job for small eggs.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I should have read other reviews before ordering, very small, maybe for medium eggs, not large not bad quality though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
A complete waste of money. These egg cups are so tiny that they would hardly hold a bantam's egg. I normally buy large eggs, but these cups were simply too small and the eggs were top heavy. So I bought the smallest eggs I could find and these also would not fit. As the price was very low it was not worth the hastle of returning tham so the bin got them. A pity as I really wanted them for my grandkids use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Arrived safely but are not the egg cups in the photo or description. Not an egg cup expert but they look like a cheap substitute. Returned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Very dissapointed with this product. Each of the four eggcups had a chip or some other blemish and could best be describrd as "seconds". I returned them and eventually got a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
They are NOT Rayware and are chipped. Granted you get what you pay for, but I didn't even get what was being sold. Embarrassed to even take them to charity shop . .
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Not great quality. One egg cup is chipped but can't be bothered to return as they will used only occasionally. The others are not well finished. Got bumps on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Lovely plain white egg cups.Looks good with any design of crockery.Reasonable price too.Bought them for a friend and they love them.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Slightly average cups. On the small side, so won't hold large eggs very well. Finish isn't amazing, but for the price it's not a bag package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)