Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2015
We bought this for a 1 1/4 yr old grandson. He obviously has to be helped on & off at present, but he loved it, and especially pressing the ears to make the sounds. The fur is lovely and soft, the saddle is padded and it has a pleasing expression !
I don't think the stirrups are adjustable, but I could be wrong.
He managed to get the hang of rocking almost straightaway - I thought it would take longer. Nice to see a relatively old-fashioned present still gives pleasure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
Nice for the grandson but he was scared of it at first and now not interested so it's radically just sitting there gathering dust. It's lovely though and quite a decent price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Absolutely brilliant both granddaughters very happy Christmas Day lovely made work well both of them I ordered two and would very highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Not great, arrived with some damage on one of the wooden legs, I put it together all the same as my son was desperate to play on it. WIthin a few weeks the sounds that the horse makes when you press the ear stopped (they were weak to begin with). I have since seen this horse in other shops for the same price but better quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Beautiful little horse so pleased with it good value for the money. Would reccomend it .
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
This was loved by all. Bought for a present and it went down very well with the wee grandson, his parents and his grandparents. Great fun and a very good purchase price. We're very happy with it and it looked better out of the box than it's pictures too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Lovely rocking horse, the first one was faulty and had no problems getting an exchange, customer service was good, made a lovely christmas present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Excellent horse bought for my grandson even thou he is too small to go on it, I am sure he will grow and love it.. also mummy has her own horse, so will be a win there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
The rocking horse was a Christmas present for my daughter.

She loves the noises and the fact that the mouth moves when you press the button on the ear.

We are a year down the line. Enthusiasm has died slightly but it has generally held up well. The sale was unfortunately not well connected to the rest of the horse and so not really used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Excellent bought 3 of these horses for nieces and nephew they absolutely love this very good quality worth money !!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)