Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 2 July 2017
Took a long time to be delivered, but I was emailed this. Not the best quality either but for a keyring to give my son (yes, I am that type of annoying mother!) 😉 but does it job. Very light weight xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
Loved this, took a little while to arrive but I did allow time for that. Better quality than I expected, made a cute Valentine's gift. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
What a cute little gift at such a cheap price, quite sturdy, and arrived pretty quick considering that it come from abroad, 10 out of 10 thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought this for my dad as he wanted to provide is as a gift to a relative. It was prefect, he loved and it so did the receiver. Great value for money for a good quality product. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends and family.

Thanks

100% satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
When you order something from the look at the picture, you want what you looked at. Yes it was a heart, yes it had an arrow but not what I ordered. I got a heart with no hole in it with an arrow that didn't fit inside the heart as the picture shown. It was ment to fit inside but the arrow was too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Finally arrived almost a month after its due date
Cheap and cheerful I suppose
Wouldn't recommend if you want it quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Not in use at all the cloud just fade and changes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
As Described, Arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Nice little gift well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse