Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
Really nice light given off of these. I am using them as hidden mood/downlighting. I have them wired inline with a dimmer circuit so they can be set low with a nice soft glo or brighter if desired. I have these couple with white LED lighting so they really are only there to give a bit of mood lighting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Good quality, especially for the price. Very good value in my opinion. You have to sort out your own power supply, and figure out how to keep them connected. If you want to attach them to your car, it can be quite tricky to wire them up to come on with your headlight switch, in some cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Not fitted yet have tested them work well as soon as fitting is complete will post pictures will be buying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
ideal for interior lighting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Good quality easy it fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Happy 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Works great in my friends water feature,keep connection out of the water though.sticky back works ok,on the plastic surface I used it on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
i only gt 1 led it says 4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
the picture given shows the lights "bent" ...they wont do that at all. good bright LED'S , But the sticky strip is poor. I've had to use silicone to make them stick on.easy to connect as pre wired, unlike most other 's offered elsewhere. other than that they seem well made.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Brilliant way to make tour car look that bit extra. Nice length for average size foot wells for cars. Easy to install off the cigarette socket but u will need more wiring as the length of wire that comes with it is really really short. Other then that must buy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)