Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
4.7 out of 5 stars
JET - Vengeance: (Volume 3)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


on 27 March 2017
Jet has a baby, which totally destroys the series for me. It is well written and well paced BUT: it is unlikely I will buy further stories in the series. The first two are excellent, sort of Modesty Blaise without Willy Garvin, and highly recommended action novels with a female lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This book had me hooked from Page 1. Breathtaking action all the way through. Amazing connection and understanding between Jet and Alan. I adore Jet's ruthless efficiency. I unfortunately have not read the second book in the series but I will remedy this oversight. It did not spoil my enjoyment if this third book. I recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
The continuing story of Jet and her adventures as long as she stays alive! As enthralling as the first and long may it continue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Russell Blake is masterful in his storytelling. Another excellent tale, perhaps exaggerated but extremely readable and exciting all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Now if this had been my first read of the series Jet I would not have read much of it before tossing it. Far to long winded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Will get round to reviewing at a later date as i do not have the time at this minute, hope to get back to you on this latter.TJ120
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
enjoy this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
love it as good as the other 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
series seems to be slowing down on the action front, harps back too often to previous volumes, just lost interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Another instalment and I haven't been disappointed. The characters shine and each plays a significant part in the story. The opening chapters and the knowledge that Jet can't truly run from her mossad life is interesting and kept me hooked with the ending begging for me t download the next book in this intriguing series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here