Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2013
This product works very well with a direct connection to the camera and also as a compact flash reader. You will probably get a message saying "Device not supported" after it has been connected, but it doesn't seem to affect the performance at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This item does not work on iPad 3 running iOS 6.1.3
Its a great shame but i can't send it back for a refund as the packaging states iOS version 5.1 and as I'm ruining version 6 it was a gamble that didn't pay off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
This does not work with iOS 8. I guess like so many others it was fine up to now. Shame nice product very helpful supplier but beaten by Apple update !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This is fantastic, we have had no problem at all using this item it is very easy to use and makes transferring photos simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Shortly after purchasing this, Apple upgraded their operating system from IOS 6 to 7. The card reader has not worked since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
It certainly does the job it was intended to, although I did find it a little bit of a tight fit at first!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Works fine, despite (annoying) message on insertion: 'This accessory is not supported'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
It simply did not work with my iPad so was returned. For refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
i am happy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)