Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2017
SHE LOVES IT! Thanks guys........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I brought this for a Christmas card - it went down so well.

and it is of great quality! if you have a Michael Buble fan BUY IT FOR NEXT YEAR!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Looks ace! I cannot wait till my mum opens the card on christmas day. It sounds like Michael buble and it looks like a quality card! All I can say is money well spent :-) xxxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
hahah sent these at christmas to all my girl friends across the UK and they all loved them!!
Who doesnt love a bit of Buble at christmas!
Only disappointment was he doesnt sing, but he has a very nice voice anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
My boyfriend loved it! The quality of both the card and the recorded message were fantastic for the price. We were really pleased to have a little bit of 'Micky Bubbles' with us at Christmas, ha ha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
It is expensive but it is exactly as described.

My wife loved it so I guess it was worth the expense - I would have rated it higher if it had been a few pounds cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Finished our Christmas present of Micheal Buble tickets off beautifully, put me in the good books with my mother and father-in-law x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought for friend who absolutely loves Michael and the card. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants this type of card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Lady who received this thought it was fantastic! Mad her Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
grwat funny item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)