Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 27 February 2014
Ive bought this product hoping to keep my cookies fresh. Unfortunately the lid doesn't seal properly, therefore I have to keep cookies inside the jar in a bag for them to stay fresh. Good size and look nice but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Lovely quality kilner jar good for storing flour dish washer safe except for the glass lid avoid putting the lid in the dish washer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Good looking and keeps the bikkies fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Just perfectly good for my scones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2016
They do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
I love these Jars, had one already need another one. PERFECT 👌
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Item is not as described, different Kilner design to what is pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2013
It does exactly what it says on the description, I would recommend it though as it does seal very well…
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
Unlike other Kilner Jars, this one doesn't seem to be airtight enough. the cookies got moist over a week when it should last upto 4 weeks.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 February 2014
Wanted a proper Kilner jar before as always bought cheaper copies. This is the real deal. Nice thick glass with lid which stays on tight yet is easy to lift off, even with my hand recovering from a fracture. Pleased with price, quick delivery and quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)